Blue Guitars [Germany] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Where the Blues Come From
  • Too Much Drinking
  • Only a Fool Plays by the Rules
  • The Soul of My Father's Shadow
  • Lone Star Boogie
  • She's a Whole Heap of Trouble
  • If I Ever Get Over You
  • Come Change My World
  • Lucky Day
  • Screw You and Your Deep Blue Sea
  • Clarkson Blues
  • Work Gang
  • Wild Pony
  • One Night with You
  • Born Bad
  • The American Way
  • Catwalk Woman
  • If That's What You Want
  • Gospel Trail
  • Till I Find My True Love's Name
  • Sometimes
  • Who Killed Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.