Blue Kentucky Girl [150-Gram Vinyl LP] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sisters Coming Home
  • Beneath Still Waters
  • Rough and Rocky
  • Hickory Wind
  • Save the Last Dance for Me
  • Sorrow in the Wind
  • They'll Never Take His Love from Me
  • Everytime You Leave
  • Blue Kentucky Girl
  • Even Cowgirls Get the Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.