Blue Midnight: A Live Tribute to Little Walter [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Don't Have To Hunt No More
  • Driftin' Blues
  • Crazy Legs
  • Ludella Intro
  • Ludella
  • Just Your Fool
  • Sad Hours
  • Mellow Down Easy
  • Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Baby Please Don't Go
  • Little Girl
  • Just Keep Lovin' Her Intro
  • Just Keep Lovin' Her
  • Honey Bee
  • I Want To Be Loved
  • Blue Midnight
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.