Blue Moon [Dreyfus] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blue Moon
  • Autumn in New York
  • I Only Have Eyes for You
  • These Foolish Things
  • East of the Sun
  • My Man
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • Solitude
  • Stormy Weather
  • Do Your Duty
  • He's Funny That Way
  • Moonglow
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • Love for Sale
  • You Better Go Now
  • Everything I Have Is Yours
  • You Turned the Tables on Me
  • Ain't Nobody's Business If I Do
  • Yesterdays
  • If the Moon Turns Green
  • Easy to Love
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.