Blue Moon, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Blue Moon
  • Ramona
  • Deep Purple
  • Azure
  • That Old Black Magic
  • Over the Rainbow
  • The Moon Was Yellow
  • Red Wing
  • Green Eyes
  • My Baby Just Cares for Me
  • Love Letters in the Sand
  • You're Driving Me Crazy
  • You're Blase
  • You're the Cream in My Coffee
  • You're a Sweetheart
  • You're My Everything
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.