Blue Yodels [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Soldier's Sweetheart
  • T For Texas/Blue Yodel No. 1
  • Away Out On the Mountain
  • Treasures Untold
  • The Sailor's Plea
  • Never No Mo' Blues
  • Desert Blues
  • Blue Yodel No. 5
  • Moonlight and Skies
  • Pistol Packin' Papa
  • Mule Skinner Blues, Blue Yodel No. 8
  • In the Jailhouse Now, No. 2
  • Travellin' Blues
  • Southern Cannon Ball
  • Hobo's Meditation
  • No Hard Times
  • Peach Pickin' Time In Georgia
  • Old Pal of My Heart
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.