Blues and R&B Legends, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • When the Lights Go Out
  • When My Heart Beats Like a Hammer
  • Cold, Cold Feeling
  • I'm Mad
  • Please Tell Me Baby
  • R.M. Blues
  • Wine-O
  • Whose Muddy Shoes
  • City of New Orleans
  • Trying to Lose the Blues
  • Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Married Woman
  • The Sun's Gonna Shine Again
  • Reconsider Baby
  • Hard Living Alone
  • Cryin' Mercy
  • Dreaming Blues
  • Louis' Blues
  • The Big Question
  • Wise Man's Blues
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.