Blues Attempt [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Run Through the Jungle
  • Suzie Q
  • Unchain My Heart
  • Mustang Sally
  • I Feel Good
  • The Thrill is Gone
  • Poubelle
  • The Midnight Hour
  • Mojo Workin’
  • Chuis Beau
  • Minnie the Moocher
  • Quand On Est Vieux
  • Les Spermatozoïdes
  • Hoochie Coochie Man
  • Soul Man

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.