Blues & Ballads: A Folksinger's Songbook, Vols. 1-2 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hurry Up Sunrise
  • Up Over Yonder
  • Bang Bang Lulu
  • Moonshine
  • Jackson
  • Mean Ol’ Wind Died Down
  • How I Wish My Train Would Come
  • Ain’t No Grave
  • Let It Roll
  • My Leavin’
  • Horseshoe (Reprise)
  • Highwater (Soldier)
  • And It Hurts
  • Storm
  • Mojo, Mojo
  • Ol’ Cannonball
  • Devilment
  • Blow Out
  • Mayor Langford Birmingham Blues
  • Shake (Yo Mama)
  • Horseshoe
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.