Blues for Oscar [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • My Shining Hour
  • You Don't Know What Love Is
  • Isn't She Lovely
  • Dolphin Dance
  • On the Move
  • I Got It Bad and That Ain't Good
  • Near Miss
  • Blues for Oscar
  • Emily
  • Nitty Gritty
  • Kojo No Tsuki
  • It Could Happen to You
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.