Blues in C Sharp Minor: Original Recordings 1935-1937 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Body and Soul
  • Life Begins When You're in Love
  • (If I Had) Rhythm in My Nursery Rhymes
  • My Melancholy Baby
  • Blues in C Sharp Minor
  • Mary Had a Little Lamb
  • Too Good to Be True
  • Warmin' Up
  • Why Do I Lie to Myself About You
  • Guess Who
  • He Ain't Got Rhythm
  • I'll See You in My Dreams
  • Carelessly
  • I'll Never Be the Same
  • Where or When
  • Coquette
  • The Hours of Parting
  • Just a Mood (Blue Mood)
  • I've Found a New Baby
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.