Blues Mix 21: Booty Shakin' Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • It's Booty Shakin' Time
  • Making That Booty Roll
  • Get on Up! [Remix]
  • Ms. Jody's Boogie Slide
  • Why Can't I Be Your Lover?
  • Bottoms Up
  • I Came to Party
  • Shake a Tail Feather
  • It Sho Wasn't Her
  • I Ain't Leavin' Mississippi
  • Can You Pop That Trunk?
  • Hole in the Wall Cafe
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.