Blunted on Reality [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Blunted on Reality [CD] [PA] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Nappy Heads
  • Blunted Interlude
  • Recharge
  • Freestyle Interlude
  • Vocab
  • Special News Bulletin
  • Boof Baf
  • Temple
  • How Hard Is It
  • Harlem Chit Chat (Interlude)
  • Some Seek Stardom
  • Giggles
  • Da Kid From Haiti Interlude
  • Rufugees on the Mic
  • Living Like There Ain't No Tomorrow
  • Shouts out From the Block
  • Nappy Heads

Overall Customer Rating

4 out of 54.0
1 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.