Main Content

Body Samples [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Controlled Bleeding
Release Date:09/09/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Body Samples [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Body Samples [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $39.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Chote/Wheels/Hair
    • Lungs Half
    • Experiments in Fuck
    • Blood Sack
    • Scourge Sack
    • II
    • (Extra Track)
    • In the Factory (Intro)
    • Wall Shine Seed
    • Glances Underbrush
    • Black Earth Head
    • Tolk
    • Did You Ever
    • Bulges Fake
    • Rust Bag
    • Slicer's Song
    • Cueball Meets the Hairy Boy
    • Blubber Grind
    • Lung Dub
    • Lung Beats
    • Death in Cameroon
    • Hybla Bee's Response to Stimulus
    • Untitled Return
    • Hybla Killer
    • In Dark Waters

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.