Body & Soul [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
  • Stardust
  • Alabamy Bound
  • She's a Great, Great Girl
  • Au Revoir
  • Can't We Be Friends
  • I Love You
  • At Sundown
  • Can't We Talk It Over
  • Sweet Lorraine
  • Truckin'
  • Everybody Loves My Baby
  • Way Down Yonder in New Orleans
  • Please Do It Again
  • It Don't Mean a Thing
  • Back Home in Tennessee
  • Though You're in Love With Somebody Else
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • You Shouldn't've Said
  • Berceuse
  • Night and Day
  • Sally Water
  • Linger in My Arms a Little Longer Baby
  • I'm in the Mood For Love
  • I Only Have Eyes For You
  • Where the Apple Blossoms Fall
  • Tea Leaves
  • Roses of Picardy
  • These Foolish Things
  • Valse Vanite
  • Body and Soul
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.