Bollywood Bloodbath: The B-Music of the Indian Horror Film Industry [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sanata (Theme)
  • Sansani Khez Koi Baat
  • He Met Me in the Guest House
  • Meri Jaan
  • Aa Jaane Jaan
  • Birha Ki Maari Koi
  • Dance Music
  • Aji Kahan Gum Ho
  • (Theme Music)
  • Jeena Hai to Jee Bhar Hanslo
  • Marjaban Too Kuthe, Pt. 1
  • Sote Sote Adhi Rat
  • Ab Kahan Jayenge Ham [Sad Version]
  • Main Theme From Andhera/Darwaza
  • Disco Title Music From Dahshat
  • Superman, Superman
  • Dance Music
  • Aafat
  • Chal Re Doli
  • Marjaban Too Kuthe, Pt. 2
  • Dekho Dekho Dekho Magar Pyar Se
  • Bindya Tarse Kajra Barse

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.