Main Content

Boombox 2: Early Independent Hip Hop, Electro and Disco Rap 1979-83 [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Various Artists
Release Date:06/16/2017

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Let's Rock
    • Young Ladies
    • Ah, That's the Joint
    • The Peoples Message Take Two
    • Rappin' Partee Groove [Club Version]
    • Lookin' Good
    • One Time Two Time Blow Your Mind
    • Dancin' Party People
    • Shake Your Body
    • School Days
    • Maximus Party
    • Death Rap
    • Rock the Message Rap
    • Dr. Ice Rap

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.