Born Capricorn [CD] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Born Capricorn
  • Human
  • Me & Mr. Jones
  • Lose My Mind/Addiction
  • Free
  • War
  • Makin' Love
  • Truthfully
  • If U Wanna Go
  • If I Can't Have You
  • Jim 'N-I
  • Gimme Some
  • Here We Go
  • Lose Control
  • What Else?

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.