Main Content

Born to Play Guitar [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Buddy Guy
  • SKU: 29026597
  • Release Date: 09/11/2015

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Born to Play Guitar [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Born to Play Guitar [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Born to Play Guitar
    • Wear You Out
    • Back Up Mama
    • Too Late
    • Whiskey, Beer & Wine
    • Kiss Me Quick
    • Crying Out of One Eye
    • (Baby) You Got What it Takes
    • Turn Me Wild
    • Crazy World
    • Smarter Than I Was
    • Thick Like Mississippi Mud
    • Flesh & Bone (Dedicated to B.B. King)
    • Come Back Muddy

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Can't Go Wrong

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

      This album is a must have for any Blues fan. The entire album sounds great!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.