Born Villain [LP] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)

For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hey, Cruel World...
  • No Reflection
  • Pistol Whipped
  • Overneath the Path of Misery
  • Slo-Mo-Tion
  • The Gardener
  • The Flowers of Evil
  • Children of Cain
  • Disengaged
  • Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
  • Murderers Are Getting Prettier Every Day
  • Born Villain
  • Breaking the Same Old Ground
  • You're So Vain

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.