Bossa Beat Trip [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Entree
  • Disco-Riffic [Creative BreaksMix]
  • La Scanalatura E Ina
  • Cannelure de Sax et de Jazz, Homme!
  • Que Mas, Caballero?
  • Interluda Uno
  • Surco Suave del Bossa
  • As It Happened...
  • Dallas de Noviembre de 1963
  • Suco de La Flauta de Pablo
  • Percussion Interlude
  • Disco Samba [Mo' Breaks Mix]
  • Estilo del Disco
  • Interluda il Duo
  • Dirty [Extended Breaks Mix]
  • Closing Time...
  • The End
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.