Bossa Nova & Blues [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • (I'd Love to) Make Love to You
  • You're Barking Up the Wrong Tree
  • Look Ma, I'm Cryin'
  • It Hurts to Be in Love
  • You Walked in
  • Bossa Nova Watusi Twist
  • Is My Baby Mad at Me
  • Someday, After a While
  • One Hundred Years
  • Bossa Nova Blues
  • The Welfare (Turns Its Back on You)
  • Walk Down That Aisle (Honey Chile)
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.