Main Content

Bossanova [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Pixies
  • SKU: 17163962
  • Release Date: 09/23/2008

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Bossanova [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Bossanova [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Cecilia Ann
    • Rock Music
    • Velouria
    • Allison
    • Is She Weird
    • Ana
    • All Over the World
    • Dig For Fire
    • Down To the Well
    • The Happening
    • Blown Away
    • Hang Wire
    • Stormy Weather
    • Havalina

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend

    Most relevant reviews

    See all customer reviews
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member
      • Top 100 ContributorTop 100 Contributor

      Great to own again on vinyl, sounds really good...memories!

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.