Brave [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Brave
  • (O Fear) My God is Near
  • To Leave It All Behind
  • You Carry Me
  • Stand Strong
  • I'll Wait For You
  • Don't Want To Live For Me
  • Born To Be Free
  • Waterfall
  • Give Me Jesus
  • Brave

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.