Braveheart [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Braveheart [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Braveheart [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Main Title
  • A Gift of a Thistle
  • Wallace Courts Murron
  • The Secret Wedding
  • Attack on Murron
  • Revenge
  • Murron's Burial
  • Making Plans/Gathering the Clans
  • "Sons of Scotland"
  • The Battle of Stirling
  • For the Love of a Princess
  • Falkirk
  • Betrayal & Desolation
  • Mornay's Dream
  • The Legend Spreads
  • The Princess Pleads for Wallace's Life
  • "Freedom"/The Execution/Bannockburn
  • End Credits

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.