Main Content

Breakfast of Failures [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Blind Shake
Release Date:11/18/2014
Your price for this item is $19.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Old Lake
    • Parachute
    • Dots In the Fog
    • Breakfast of Failures
    • Go Lie
    • Pollen
    • Young Carnival Waste
    • In a Trance
    • Mildew
    • Nobody Else

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.