Breakthrough [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Breakthrough
  • A Love Like This
  • So Much in Love
  • The Blues Come a Knockin'
  • Feelin' Like a New 45
  • How Deep Does This Go
  • Leave Your Love On
  • This Wasn't Right
  • It's What's on the Inside
  • Am I Rushing You
  • What's Right
  • Rollin' Down the Highway
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.