Brian Wilson Reimagines Gershwin [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Rhapsody in Blue (Intro)
  • The Like in I Love You
  • Summertime
  • I Loves You Porgy
  • I Got Plenty O' Nuttin'
  • It Ain't Necessarily So
  • 'S Wonderful
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • Love Is Here to Stay
  • I've Got a Crush on You
  • I Got Rhythm
  • Someone to Watch Over Me
  • Nothing But Love
  • Rhapsody in Blue (Reprise)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.