Bridge the Gap [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Neptune Rising
  • Where the Wild Winds Blow
  • Horizons
  • Lord of the Lost and Lonely
  • Rock 'n' Roll Symphony
  • To Live For the King
  • Land of Thunder
  • Temple of the Holy
  • Shine On
  • Bridges We Have Burned
  • Because You Lied
  • Black Moon Rising
  • Dance for the Piper
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.