Bright Moments [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Pedal Up
  • You’ll Never Get to Heaven
  • Clackety Clack
  • Prelude to a Kiss
  • Talk (Electric Nose)
  • Fly Town Nose Blues
  • Talk (Bright Moments)
  • Bright Moments Song
  • Dem Red Beans and Rice
  • If I Loved You
  • Talk (Fats Waller)
  • Jitterbug Waltz
  • Second Line Jump

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.