Brilliance [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Love Me Down
  • Sexy Dancer
  • Love Moves
  • Your Love Finally Ran Out
  • Circles
  • Let's Get Closer
  • Perfect Love
  • You're the One

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.