Brio Presents Soul Bar: Midnight Break [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Gamble with My Love
  • Anticipation
  • Just for You
  • Middle of a Slow Dance
  • You Make Me Wanna Love Again
  • I Just Wanna Love You
  • Heaven Must Be Like This
  • If You Don't Know Me by Now
  • Sho'nuff Must Be Love
  • Lady You Are
  • Send for Me
  • Fire and DeSire
  • To Know
  • I Am So Glad I Took My Time
  • I Wanna Be Closer
  • Musical Massage
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.