Brittany Haas [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Duck River
  • Dry and Dusty
  • Streak O'Lean, Streak O'Fat
  • Three Forks of Cheat
  • Sail Away Ladies
  • Bonaparte's Retreat/Yell in the Shoats
  • June Apple
  • Fisher's Hornpipe
  • Candy Girl
  • Mississippi Breakdown
  • Black Jack Grove
  • Ora Lee
  • John Brown's Dream
  • The Blackest Crow
  • Smith's Reel
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.