Brooklyn [Original Soundtrack and Score] [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Opening Titles
  • Packing for the Voyage
  • Seasick
  • Deck Discussion
  • Arriving in America
  • Eilis Starts Work
  • Homesick
  • Letter From Home
  • Bookkeeping Class
  • Casadh an Tsúgáin-Frankie's Song
  • Tony Asks Eilis Out
  • Letter to Home
  • Things Are Looking Up
  • Rose Dies
  • Mourning
  • Proposal
  • Getting Married
  • Rose's Grave
  • The Pull of Home
  • Tony's Letter
  • Eilis Wavers
  • Confrontation
  • Goodbye Eilis
  • End Credits
  • Be Cool AKA Keep Cool
  • Boolavogue
  • The Yellow Rose of Texas
  • What's It to You, Jack
  • The Stack of Barley
  • Zing a Little Zong
  • Dynaflow
  • Zing a Little Zong
  • Five, Ten, Fifteen Hours
  • A Garden in the Rain
  • My Wild Irish Rose
  • Casadh an tSúgáin

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.