Brothers of Soul Early Years Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Farther Up the Road
  • Lovin' Blues
  • You or None
  • You've Got Bad Intentions
  • Teach Me (How to Love You)
  • Don't Want No Woman
  • I Smell Trouble
  • It's My Life Baby
  • I Learned My Lesson
  • I Don't Believe
  • No Blow No Show
  • Time Out
  • Sometime Tomorrow
  • I Can't Put You Down Baby
  • Army Blues
  • Bobby's Blues
  • You've Got Me (Where You Want Me)
  • Loan Me a Helping Hand
  • I. O. U. Blues
  • I Woke Up Screaming
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.