Brubeck & American Poets [CD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Four New England Pieces~Autumn in Our Town
  • Four New England Pieces~Once When I Was Very Young
  • Four New England Pieces~Two Churches
  • Four New England Pieces~How Does Your Garden Grow?
  • Lonesome
  • Summer Song
  • Regret
  • Quiet As The Moon
  • Dreamer
  • Heaven / Boogie 1 AM
  • Dusk
  • I Dream a World: Chorale
  • Festival Hall
  • I Have a Little Shadow
  • The Wheel
  • In Time of Silver Rain
  • The Peace of Wild Things
  • The Wind
  • Truth
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.