Brushfire Fairytales [LP] [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Jack Johnson
  • SKU: 19033062
  • Release Date: 02/08/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Image Unavailable
    Brushfire Fairytales [LP] [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $19.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Inaudible Melodies
    • Middle Man
    • Posters
    • Sexy Plexi
    • Flake
    • Bubble Toes
    • Fortunate Fool
    • News, The
    • Drink the Water
    • Mudfootball [For Moe Lerner]
    • F-Stop Blues
    • Losing Hope
    • It's All Understood

    Customer rating

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Love this album!!

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

      Classic Jack songs that soothe the soul. Love each and every song.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.