Bucket of Guts: Sea Shanties Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Yo Ho Ho
  • Banks of Newfoundland
  • Roll Bullies Roll
  • The Boys of Killybegs
  • Maggie May
  • Blow the Man Down
  • Home from the Sea
  • Sailor's Prayer
  • Maddie Grove
  • Patty West
  • Donegal Danny
  • Rant & Roar
  • Windy Ol' Weather
  • Capecod Girls
  • While Cruisin' Round Yarmouth
  • Hangin'johnny
  • Paddy on the Railway
  • Clear the Track
  • Moke
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.