Buddy's Baddest: The Best of Buddy Guy [CD]

  • Artist: Buddy Guy
  • SKU: 29033021
  • Release Date: 06/15/1999
  • 5.0 (2)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Buddy's Baddest: The Best of Buddy Guy [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Damn Right, I've Got the Blues
  • Five Long Years
  • Mustang Sally
  • Rememberin' Stevie
  • She's a Superstar
  • Feels Like Rain
  • She's Nineteen Years Old
  • I Smell Trouble
  • Someone Else Is Steppin' In (Slippin' Out, Slippin' In)
  • My Time After Awhile
  • Midnight Train
  • Miss Ida B
  • I Need Your Love So Bad
  • Innocent Man/Mannish Boy/Backdoor Man

Overall Customer Rating

5 out of 55.0
2 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.