Built for War [CD+DVD] [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Hymn to the Steel (Intro)
  • Steelcrusher
  • Diabolic Overkill
  • Metal Rules Tonight
  • Into Hell
  • Black Horseman
  • We Are Hammercult
  • Let the Angels Burn
  • Stealer of Souls
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.