Bunny Lee Presents Jamaican Rockers 1975-1979 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Control Your Daughters
  • Children of Israel
  • Rockers Time Now
  • Devil's Throne
  • Crisis Time
  • I Don't Like It
  • R.O.C.K (Rockers)
  • In God We Trust
  • No Man's Land
  • Whip Them Jah
  • Channel 1 Crash
  • Money Money
  • Money in Jamtown
  • Peace and Love in a Ghetto
  • No Wicked in a Zion
  • (Just Call Me) African Roots
  • Smiling Rockers
  • The Godfather

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.