Burn [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Deep Purple
  • SKU: 1701221
  • Release Date: 01/11/2011
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Burn [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Burn [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $32.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Burn
  • Might Just Take Your Life
  • Lay Down, Stay Down
  • Sail Away
  • You Fool No One
  • What's Going On Here
  • Mistreated
  • "A" 200

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    first deep purple album to feature david coverdale


    this record is 180 gram vinyl from Friday music, mastered from the original warner bros tapes, beautiful record jacket comes in a thick poly bag to protect your record cover, you get it at best buy for $20.00 and elsewhere it will cost $25.00 plus shipping

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.