Burning Bridges [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Voices In My Head
  • I Could Show You How
  • A Very Hard Act To Follow
  • Always Something There To Remind Me
  • Fortune & Fame
  • Could Be
  • Burning Bridges
  • Emotion In Motion
  • Low Life
  • The Time is Now
  • When the Lights Go Out
  • Promises Promises
  • Promises Promises [Jellybean Extended Version]
  • Always Something There to Remind Me [U.S. Remix]
  • Promises Promises [Extended Version]
  • Pit Stop
  • Sweet Poison
  • Promises Promises [U.S. 7" Remix]
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.