Burning Love [CD]

  • Artist: Elvis Presley
  • SKU: 20402612
  • Release Date: 07/13/1999
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Burning Love [CD] - Larger Front
Burning Love [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $5.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Burning Love
  • Never Been to Spain
  • You Gave Me a Mountain
  • I'm Leavin'
  • It's Only Love
  • Always on My Mind
  • It's Impossible
  • It's Over
  • Separate Ways
  • Fool
  • Hound Dog
  • Little Sister/Get Back
  • A Big Hunk O' Love
  • Where Do I Go From Here
  • For the Good Times
  • It's a Matter of Time
  • An American Trilogy
  • The Impossible Dream

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    Good CD

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite MemberElite Member

    I like this CD. I've enjoyed listening to it, good music.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.