Main Content

Burst Angel: The Complete Series and OVA [7 Discs] [DVD]

Release Date:09/06/2011

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers


    Special Features

    • Staff commentaries
    • Original radio dramas
    • Japanese interviews
    • Japanese trailer
    • The lightness and darkness of Jo
    • Battle record of all 24 episodes
    • Previews of the tv series
    • Previews of the ova
    • Ugetsu Hakua (character disigner) special
    • Textless songs
    • Alternate opening and closing
    • Outtakes
    • Trailers

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.