Bury the Hatchet [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tear Ya Down
  • Bury the Hatchet
  • Down at Lover's Lane
  • Under My Gun
  • The House Where Evil Dwells
  • Growing Old
  • Gone to the Devil
  • Arsenic on the Rocks
  • Voodoo Island
  • Angel Dusted

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.