Buttons: Starter Kit [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • SKU: 20336792
  • Release Date: 07/17/2012
Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Buttons: Starter Kit [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Buttons: Starter Kit [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $23.99
Offer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Green Hearts
  • I Need That Record
  • Rave It Up
  • Hey Little Girl
  • (I Feel Like A) Dictionary
  • (I Wanna Be A) Teen Again
  • Dream Rocker
  • Somebody Else's Girl
  • One in a Million
  • She's the Girl (Who Said No)
  • Sunshine U.S.A
  • Not Easy for Me
  • In and Out of Love
  • Julie-Anne
  • All I Want
  • Domestic/Imported
  • She's Hi-Fi
  • There Goes My Heart Again
  • Not My Girl Anymore
  • One Kiss
  • Love I Can't Wait
  • High School

Overall customer rating

Rating: 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

100%of customers would recommend this to a friend
  • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars


    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® Elite Plus MemberElite Plus Member

    Yet another impeccable collection from Numero Group. If you love pop hooks and songs that get stuck in your head, then this set is for you.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.