By Gloucester Docks I Sat Down & Wept [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

By Gloucester Docks I Sat Down & Wept [CD] - Larger Front
By Gloucester Docks I Sat Down & Wept [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $11.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Prologue - I Dreamed a Dream (Died for Love)
  • Ring on Her Finger
  • Dancing Under the Rose - Again
  • What! Must I Now Make an Enemy/Under the Rose
  • Keep You Warm
  • Ten Reasons Why They Should Be Together
  • At the Women's Institute Dance/Flower Arranging
  • We Walked In God's Country
  • A Letter/Small Town Romance
  • Don't Look Back
  • In the Caf
  • Brief Encounters
  • Westonbirt Sonnett/T Stands for Thomas
  • My Dearest
  • To Ireland I Made My Way#lies
  • My Dear Friend/Dives and Lazarus - The Blacksmith
  • I Don't Go Dancing Any More
  • Love, Stuff and Nonsense
  • Epilogue - Died for Love

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.