By Request [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Can't Be Love
  • Come Rain or Come Shine
  • Lush Life
  • I'll Remember April
  • They Can't Take That Away from Me
  • You Go to My Head
  • The Lamp Is Low
  • Lover Come Back to Me
  • Stolen Moments
  • If You Could See Me Now
  • Schizophrenic Love Medley
  • Lush Life (Alternate Take)
  • Our Love Is Here to Stay
  • That's All
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.