Bye Bye Baby/I Don't Want to Take a Chance [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come To Me
  • I Don't Want To Take a Chance
  • Bye Bye Baby
  • Shop Around
  • I Love the Way You Love
  • The One Who Really Loves You
  • She Don't Love You
  • I'm Gonna Stay
  • Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
  • Bad Boy
  • I'm So Sorry
  • Please Forgive Me
  • You Beat Me To the Punch
  • I've Got a Story
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.